Medium of the Ice Barrier


Spellcaster / Effect  WATER / 7
If your opponent controls 4 or more cards than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Your opponent can only activate 1 Spell/Trap Card each turn.
2200/1600 
CARD ID: 88494899
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Medium of the Ice Barrier

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN018 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel 9.99€-,--€8.38€
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN018 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel9.99€-,--€8.38€
Hidden Arsenal 2 HA02-EN012 Super Rare0.15€1.08€1.05€
War of the Giants: Round 2 BPW2-EN031 Common1.70€-,--€0.32€
War of the Giants Reinforcements WGRT-EN031 Common0.02€0.21€0.17€

Card Trivia

 Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier appears in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If the activation of your opponent's Spell/Trap card is negated with "Magic Jammer" or "Seven Tools of the Bandit", your opponent can activate another Spell/Trap Card.: When the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" while "Medium of the Ice Barrier" is on the field, can another Spell Card be activated?

If your opponent activates 2+ Spell/Trap Cards, you can still Summon "Medium of the Ice Barrier". After it is Summoned, your opponent can only activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card.: If your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, and then you Summon "Medium of the Ice Barrier", can the opponent activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card?