Magician's Circle


  Normal / Trap
When a Spellcaster-Type monster declares an attack: Each player Special Summons 1 Spellcaster-Type monster with 2000 or less ATK from their Deck in Attack Position. 
CARD ID: 00050755
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Magicians Circle

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Champion Pack: Game Four CP04-EN011 Rare0.20€1.14€0.67€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN100 Super Rare0.70€1.19€1.43€
Legendary Decks II LDK2-ENY38 Common0.02€0.13€0.14€
Spellcaster's Command Structure Deck SDSC-EN035 Common0.03€0.36€0.41€
Structure Deck: Yugi Muto SDMY-EN036 Common0.02€0.14€0.12€
Turbo Pack: Booster Eight TU08-EN020 Common0.07€0.41€0.37€
Yu-Gi-Oh! Nightmare Troubadour promotional cards NTR-EN003 Super Rare0.22€1.00€0.81€
Yugi's Legendary Decks YGLD-ENC37 Common0.02€0.27€0.24€

Card Trivia

 Spellbinding Circle appears in this card's international artwork.
A reversed version of Dark Magical Circle appears in both of this card's Japanese artworks.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You cannot activate "Magician's Circle" if you do not have any Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Deck.: Trap Card > Magician's Circle

Monsters like "Fortune Lady Earth" do not have a defined ATK, so cards like "Magician's Circle" and "Limit Reverse" may not Special Summon them from the Deck or Graveyard.: Can cards like "Magician's Circle" Special Summon monsters like "Fortune Lady Earth" which have undefined ATKs?

Mentions in Other Rulings

There is no attack declaration when battling by the effect of "Equip Shot" - it moves the game forward to Damage Calculation when resolving the effect. Card like "Mirror Force" and "Sakuretsu Armor" cannot be activated because of this.: When battling by the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?