Magical Explosion


  Normal / Trap
Activate only while you have no cards in your hand. Inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each Spell Card in your Graveyard. 
CARD ID: 32723153
STATUS TCG: Limited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Magical Explosion

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN055 Rare0.02€0.06€0.08€
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN055 Ultimate Rare0.80€1.49€2.55€
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN055 Common0.45€-,--€0.47€

Card Trivia

 Old Vindictive Magician appears in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings


In Other Rulings

Junk Collector: You can only activate the effect of "Junk Collector" by removing from play a Trap Card like "Sakuretsu Armor" or "Magical Explosion" which has a specific activation timing if the activation timing is correct. Thus, you cannot activate the effect by removing from play "Sakuretsu Armor" other than when your opponent declares an attack, and you cannot activate the effect by removing from play "Magical Explosion

Previously Official Rulings


Count the number of
Spell Cards in the Graveyard at the time "Magical Explosion" resolves.