Madolche Queen Tiaramisu


Fairy / Xyz / Effect  EARTH / 4
2 Level 4 "Madolche" monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target up to 2 "Madolche" cards in your Graveyard; shuffle those cards into the Deck, also, after that, shuffle cards your opponent controls into the Deck, up to the number of "Madolche" cards returned.

2200/2100 
CARD ID: 37164373
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Madolche Queen Tiaramisu

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN048 Ultimate Rare7.98€16.79€17.21€
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN048 Ultra Rare0.49€1.13€2.05€
Astral Pack Six AP06-EN022 Common0.05€0.31€0.25€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN045 Gold Rare0.10€0.56€0.37€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is a play on tiara, a type of crown worn by women, and tiramisù, an Italian coffee flavored cake.
As the Madolche Queen, it can be assumed that she is the mother of the Madolche Princess, Madolche Puddingcess.
This card is featured on the artworks of Madolche Ticket and Madolchepalooza.
This card is currently the only Madolche monster which doesn't return to the owner's Deck (or Extra Deck).
This card's jigsaw puzzle piece is a slice of Tiramisu.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 or 2 "Madolche" cards in your Graveyard. Also, the effect that returns cards on the field to the owner's Deck doesn't target.: Madolche Queen Tiaramisu

If cards are returned to the Deck by this effect, the owner shuffles their Deck.

When "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" would return the targets for its effect to the Deck, the effect of "Madolche Chateau" can be applied. In this case, the targets for the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" are not returned to the Deck and are returned to the hand instead, but they still count towards the number of cards returned, and afterwards, the effect that returns cards the opponent controls to the owner's Deck according to the number of cards returned is applied.: Can the effect of "Madolche Chateau" that returns "Madolche" monsters to your hand instead of returning them to the Deck be applied when "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" would return the targets for its effect to the Deck?

If the opponent only controls 1 card, the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" can be activated targeting 2 "Madolche" cards in your Graveyard. At the time of the resolution of the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu", since there is 1 other card that cannot be returned to the Deck, the only card the opponent controls is returned to the owner's Deck by the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu".: Can the effect of "Madolche Queen Tiaramisu" be activated targeting 2 "Madolche" cards in your Graveyard if the opponent only controls 1 card?