Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner

Spellcaster / Effect  LIGHT / 3
Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY.
CARD ID: 95503687
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN038 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Champion Pack: Game Eight CP08-EN005 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN247 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Light of Destruction LODT-EN021 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN102 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Realm of Light Structure Deck SDLI-EN012 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Glorious Illusion.
Dark Magical Circle appears in this card's artwork.
Lumina is the Latin word for light.
While Judgment Dragon was the first Lightsworn-related card to be Limited, this card was the first (and so far only) actual Lightsworn to be Limited. It has since been Unlimited.


Previously Official Rulings

Discarding 1 card is a
cost to activate this effect.

If you discard a Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster to activate "Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner's" effect, you can Special Summon it.

You cannot activate "Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner's" effect if you do not have any Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monsters in your Graveyard, even if you would discard one to activate the effect.

If an effect is chained that removes "Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner" from the field, the targeted "Lightsworn" monster is still Special Summoned.

See "Jain, Lightsworn Paladin" for additional rulings.

Lightsworn Monster Rulings=
{{:Card Rulings:Lightsworn

Out of Date