Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 4
Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can banish 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster on the field; return that target to the hand. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. While you control 2 or more face-up "Six Samurai" monsters except "Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi", this card gains 500 ATK and DEF.
1700/700 
CARD ID: 75116619
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Samurai Warlords Structure Deck SDWA-EN017 Common1.00€1.91€1.69€
Storm of Ragnarok STOR-EN021 Ultimate Rare2.99€5.85€5.56€
Storm of Ragnarok STOR-EN021 Ultra Rare2.99€5.66€4.07€

Card Trivia

 This monster is a younger version of Enishi, Shien's Chancellor.  This is evident not only by its name, but by the following:
This card's first effect cost is similar to the older counterpart's summoning condition.
With the increase to ATK and DEF granted by its second effect, its stats are the same as its older counterpart.
The armor worn by Enishi appears in the artwork of his older counterpart.
This monster appears in the artworks of Shien's Dojo and Six Strike - Triple Impact.

Rulings


TCG Rulings




Returning 1 face-up monster to the hand is a Quick Effect. It cannot be used during the Damage Step. Removing 2 “Six Samurai” monsters in your Graveyard from play is a cost. : Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

It targets 1 face-up monster.

It can target itself.

It can target a Token, Fusion Monster, or Synchro Monster as well.

If "Enishi" is no longer face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a monster is resolved, the monster is still returned to its owner’s hand.

If you don’t have any other “Six Samurai” monsters face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a monster is resolved, the monster is not returned to its owner’s hand.