Invincibility Barrier


  Continuous / Trap
Once per turn: You can banish 1 face-up Ritual, Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, Pendulum, or Link Monster you control; this turn, the effects of monsters with the same card type as that banished monster (Ritual, Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, Pendulum or Link) are negated. 
CARD ID: 17722815
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Invincibility Barrier

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2019 Gold Sarcophagus Tin Mega Pack MP19-EN211 Common0.02€0.07€0.03€
Soul Fusion SOFU-EN076 Common0.02€0.16€0.03€

Card Trivia

 Herald of the Arc Light, Herald of Perfection and Herald of Pure Light appear in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If "Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon" was banished to activate this card's effect, the monster effects of Xyz Monsters and Pendulum Monsters are negated this turn.

When activating the effect of a monster with the same Monster Card type as the one your opponent banished to activate the effect of "Invicibility Barrier", even if the monster is in face-down Defense Position when its effect resolves, that effect is negated.