Infernoid Patrulea


Fiend / Effect  FIRE / 4
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Infernoid" monster from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect. Once per turn, during your opponent's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it (this is a Quick Effect).
1800/0 
CARD ID: 89423971
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Infernoid Patrulea

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN205 Rare0.05€0.16€0.17€
OTS Tournament Pack 1 OP01-EN005 Super Rare0.04€0.67€0.64€
Secrets of Eternity SECE-EN015 Rare0.02€0.22€0.23€

Card Trivia

 This monster is based on Astaroth, a Crowned Prince of Hell.
Patrulea translates as fourth in Romanian, referring to this monster's Level.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Infernoid" monster from your hand or Graveyard, while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. (It is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)

The "Once per turn: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field. Destroying the targeted Spell/Trap Card is considered the last thing to happen when this effect resolves.)

The "Once per turn, during your opponent's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect. (It targets 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. Tributing 1 monster you control is a cost to activate this effect. It can only be activated during your opponent's turn.)

"Infernoid" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Infernoid