Infernoid Attondel


Fiend / Effect  FIRE / 8
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Graveyard) by banishing 2 "Infernoid" monsters from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can activate this effect; this card can make a second attack in a row. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it.
2800/0 
CARD ID: 88301393
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Infernoid Attondel

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN208 Common0.02€0.20€0.16€
Secrets of Eternity SECE-EN018 Common0.02€0.12€0.15€

Card Trivia

 This monster is a reference to the Adramelech.
Attondel translates as eighth in Swedish, referring to this monster's Level.
This monster appears in the artwork of Void Seer.

Rulings


TCG Rulings


Related Rulings

Blackwing - Shura the Blue Flame
{{:Card Rulings:Shura the Blue Flame


OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Graveyard) by banishing 2 "Infernoid" monsters from your hand or Graveyard while the total Levels and Ranks of all Effect Monsters you control are 8 or lower, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. (It is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)

The "When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can activate this effect; this card can make a second attack in a row." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated at the end of the Damage Step. (It does not target. It can only be activated during your turn.)

The "Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can Tribute 1 monster, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it." effect is a Quick Effect. (It targets 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. Tributing 1 monster you control is a cost to activate this effect. It can be activated during either player's turn.)

"Infernoid" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Infernoid