Infernity Mirage


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 1
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If you have no cards in your hand, you can Tribute this card to select 2 "Infernity" monsters in your Graveyard. Special Summon those monsters.
/ 
CARD ID: 86197239
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Infernity Mirage

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
The Shining Darkness TSHD-EN012 Super Rare4.99€10.61€12.37€

Card Trivia

 This card's artwork has a resemblance to Native Americans of the 1800s (which fits with the wild west theme of the Infernitys released in the same pack as this card).

Rulings


TCG Rulings



The first sentence of the effect is a condition, not an effect.: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Tributing "Infernity Mirage" is a cost to activate its effect. The effect targets 2 “Infernity” monsters.: Infernity Mirage VS Effect Veiler

If you have 1 or more cards in your hand when this effect resolves, you will still Special Summon the targeted monsters.

If only 1 of the target monsters is in the Graveyard when the effect of "Infernity Mirage" resolves, it will still be Special Summoned.


OCG Rulings



The text "This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard." of "Infernity Mirage" is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.: Effect Monster > Infernity Mirage

Tributing "Infernity Mirage" is a cost to activate its effect.

The effect of "Infernity Mirage" targets two "Infernity" monsters in your Graveyard.

When resolving the effect of "Infernity Mirage", if one of the two targeted "Infernity" monsters is no longer in the Graveyard, then you can still Special Summon the remaining monster.: If one of the targeted monster is no longer in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Infernity Mirage", then can the remaining monster be Special Summoned?