Infernity General


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 7
If you have no cards in your hand: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 2 Level 3 or lower "Infernity" monsters in your GY; Special Summon them from the GY, but their effects are negated.
2700/1500 
CARD ID: 17502671
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Infernity General

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Volume 3 promotional card YF03-EN001 Ultra Rare---

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Banishing this card in your Graveyard is an activation cost.: Effect Monster > Infernity General

The effect targets two Level 3 or lower "Infernity" monsters in your Graveyard.

If a monster Special Summoned by "Infernity General" is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon", then when it becomes face-up again you can activate and apply its effects.: If a monster Special Summoned by "Infernity Archfiend" becomes face-down, then can it attack (etc.)?

When resolving the effect of "Infernity General", if one of the targets is no longer in the Graveyard, then you still Special Summon the remaining one.: When resolving "Infernity General", if one of the targets is no longer there, then can you Special Summon the remaining one?

If you have one or more cards in your hand when the effect of "Infernity General" resolves, then you still Special Summon the "Infernity" monsters from your Graveyard.: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving "Infernity General", then do you still Special Summon?

If "Infernity General" Special Summons "Infernity Beetle", then you can activate the effect of "Infernity Beetle", but its effect will be negated.: Do you negate the effects of an "Infernity Beetle" Special Summoned by the effect of "Infernity General"?

When "Infernity Knight" is sent to the Graveyard after being Special Summoned by "Infernity General", "Infernity Knight" has a Trigger Effect which activates in the Graveyard, so you can activate its effect and Special Summon it from your Graveyard.