Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley


  Counter / Trap
When a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect is activated, while both a "Gravekeeper's" monster and "Necrovalley" are on the field: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only activate 1 "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" per turn. 
CARD ID: 90434657
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN235 Secret Rare5.49€8.24€7.75€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN076 Secret Rare4.69€7.99€7.24€
OTS Tournament Pack 9 OP09-EN024 Common0.10€0.40€0.62€

Card Trivia

 This is the first and only Counter Trap Card that can be only activated once per turn.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card can be activated during the Damage Step.: Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley

This card can be activated when a Spell/Trap Card is activated, but it cannot be activated when a Spell/Trap effect is activated.

This card can be activated even if the opponent controls both "Necrovalley" and a "Gravekeeper's" monster.

While there is no face-up Field Spell Card and the effect of "Gravekeeper's Priestess" is being applied, the field is treated as "Necrovalley". Since "Gravekeeper's Priestess" is also a "Gravekeeper" monster, even if the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" and "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" can be activated.: If the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", can "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" or "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" be activated?