Hidden Temples of Necrovalley


  Continuous / Spell
Activate only if both a "Gravekeeper's" monster and "Necrovalley" are on the field. Neither player can Special Summon monsters, except "Gravekeeper's" monsters. If either a "Gravekeeper's" monster or "Necrovalley" is not on the field, destroy this card. 
CARD ID: 70000776
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Hidden Temples of Necrovalley

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN230 Rare0.75€1.33€1.34€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN066 Rare0.09€0.98€0.76€
Speed Duel Starter Decks: Destiny Masters SS01-ENB13 Common0.02€0.57€0.54€

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card can be activated even if the opponent controls both "Necrovalley" and a "Gravekeeper's" monster.: Hidden Temples of Necrovalley

If either "Necrovalley" or a "Gravekeeper" monster is destroyed, so that not both of them are on the field, this card is immediately destroyed. (It is destroyed even if it's the opponent's turn.)

If multiple card effects are activated on a Chain, while resolving the Chain, if a "Gravekeeper's" monster or "Necrovalley" are no longer face-up on the field, "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" will be destroyed immediately.: When resolving Chain, if a "Gravekeeper's" monster or "Necrovalley" are no longer face-up on the field, will "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" destroy itself?

While there is no face-up Field Spell Card and the effect of "Gravekeeper's Priestess" is being applied, the field is treated as "Necrovalley". Since "Gravekeeper's Priestess" is also a "Gravekeeper" monster, even if the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" and "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" can be activated.: If the only card on the field is "Gravekeeper's Priestess", can "Hidden Temples of Necrovalley" or "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" be activated?