Hallowed Life Barrier
Normal / Trap
Discard 1 card; you take no damage from your opponent's cards this turn, also your monsters cannot be destroyed by battle this turn.
CARD ID: 88789641
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
|Dark Revelation Volume 3||DR3-EN060||Super Rare||-,--€||-,--€||-,--€|
|Soul of the Duelist||SOD-EN060||Super Rare||-,--€||-,--€||-,--€|
|Soul of the Duelist||SOD-EN060||Ultimate Rare||-,--€||-,--€||-,--€|
In the TCG, this card's effect does not protect your monsters from being destroyed by battle.
In the OCG, it protects your monsters from being destroyed by battle.
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.: Hallowed Life Barrier
This card does not target.
Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this card.
If the effect of "Hallowed Life Barrier" is being applied, monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle
Previously Official Rulings
"Hallowed Life Barrier" protects your Life Points from Battle Damage and Effect Damage. It doesn't protect your monsters from being destroyed as a result of battle.