Gravekeeper's Stele


  Normal / Spell
Target 2 "Gravekeeper's" monsters in your Graveyard; add those targets to your hand. This effect cannot be negated by the effect of "Necrovalley". 
CARD ID: 99523325
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gravekeepers Stele

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Absolute Powerforce ABPF-EN056 Common0.02€0.15€0.16€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN261 Ultra Rare0.29€1.10€1.38€
Speed Duel Starter Decks: Destiny Masters SS01-ENB12 Common0.02€0.21€0.21€
Speed Duel Tournament Pack 1 STP1-EN018 Super Rare0.19€0.45€0.25€

Card Trivia

 Gravekeeper's Descendant appears in this card's artwork.
This card is probably a reference to the steles that were erected during pharaonic Egypt.  These steles were covered in hieroglyphs and were meant to commemorate an important act (such as battle, dedication to a temple) by a pharaoh.
This stele often appears in the original Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters Season 2, where Priest Seto first sees it and later during Season 5 when Yugi and his friends travel through the past where Atem originally lived.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



This effect targets 2 "Gravekeeper's" monsters in your Graveyard.: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If only 1 of the targets is still in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the remaining monster is added to your hand.: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



"Gravekeeper's Stele" targets two "Gravekeeper's" monsters in your Graveyard.: Spell Card > Gravekeeper's Stele

If an effect like that of "D.D. Crow" is Chained to the effect of "Gravekeeper's Stele" so that, at resolution, only one of the "Gravekeeper's" monsters is still in the Graveyard, then the remaining "Gravekeeper's" monster is still added to the hand.: If one of the targeted "Gravekeeper's" monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving "Gravekeeper's Stele", then can the remaining monster be added to the hand?