Gravekeeper's Priestess


Spellcaster / Effect  DARK / 3
While there is no face-up Field Spell Card, the field is treated as "Necrovalley". All "Gravekeeper's" monsters gain 200 ATK and DEF.
1000/1500 
CARD ID: 03381441
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gravekeepers Priestess

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Absolute Powerforce ABPF-EN000 Super Rare0.15€0.74€0.97€
Absolute Powerforce Sneak Peek Participation Card ABPF-ENSP1 Ultra Rare0.10€0.98€1.10€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN258 Rare0.05€0.32€0.49€
Speed Duel Starter Decks: Destiny Masters SS01-ENB07 Common0.02€0.13€0.14€
Speed Duel Tournament Pack 1 STP1-EN017 Super Rare0.20€0.79€0.37€

Card Trivia

 This card bares a resemblance to Ishizu Ishtar wearing a blindfold.
This monster is the younger version of Gravekeeper's Shaman.
The Apophis staff this monster is holding also appears in the artworks of Gravekeeper's Chief, Gravekeeper's Descendant, Gravekeeper's Commandant and Gravekeeper's Visionary.
This card and Maiden of the Aqua are the only two monsters that can treat the field as a Field Spell Card.
They also both have priestess in their Japanese names.
The Spanish print of this card has its name mispelt: it's printed as "Sacedortisa del Cuidador de Tumbas when it should be Sacerdotisa del Cuidador de Tumbas".

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect that increases the ATK and DEF of all face-up "Gravekeeper's" monsters by 200 is applied even if a Field Spell Card exists on the field.: Effect Monster > Gravekeeper's Priestess