Gravekeeper's Commandant


Spellcaster / Effect  EARTH / 4
You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Necrovalley" from your Deck to your hand.
1600/1500 
CARD ID: 17393207
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gravekeepers Commandant

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN015 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN015 Ultimate Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN191 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Structure Deck: Marik (TCG) SDMA-EN017 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Turbo Pack: Booster Two TU02-EN019 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card is the only Gravekeeper's monster whose Attribute isn't DARK.
The Commandant is wearing a mask of a jackal, the beast-head commonly associated with Anubis, a god associated with embalmment.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Gravekeeper's Commandant" is an Ignition Effect that is activated from the hand.: Gravekeeper's Commandant

The effect does not target.

Discarding "Gravekeeper's Commandant" is a cost to activate this effect.

The effect of "Gravekeeper's Commandant" cannot be activated if you have no "Necrovalley" in your Deck.