Grandsoil the Elemental Lord


Beast-Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 8
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having exactly 5 EARTH monsters in your GY. When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 monster in either player's GY; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Grandsoil the Elemental Lord" once per turn. If this card leaves the field, skip the Battle Phase of your next turn.
2800/2200 
CARD ID: 61468779
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Grandsoil the Elemental Lord

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Flames of Destruction Special Edition FLOD-ENSE1 Super Rare0.02€0.26€0.20€
Return of the Duelist REDU-EN038 Secret Rare1.50€2.95€2.53€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Chaos Alliance and A Wild Monster Appears!
Like the other
Elemental Lord cards, this monster's given name is in a unique Western language, in this case English.
This card used to be the only
Elemental Lord whose effect wasn't restricted to only once per turn. This had to be rectified in a later errata due to causing undesiderable loops and ending up Forbidden in the TCG".

Rulings



"Elemental Lord" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Elemental Lord