Gozuki


Zombie / Effect  EARTH / 4
During your Main Phase: You can send 1 Zombie monster from your Deck to the GY. If this card is sent to the GY: You can banish 1 Zombie monster from your GY, except "Gozuki"; Special Summon 1 Zombie monster from your hand. You can only use each effect of "Gozuki" once per turn.
1700/800 
CARD ID: 52467217
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gozuki

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN020 Ultra Rare0.18€0.95€0.82€
OTS Tournament Pack 6 OP06-EN017 Common0.02€0.23€0.17€
Zombie Horde Structure Deck SR07-EN013 Common0.07€0.25€0.26€

Card Trivia

 Gozuki (Ox-Head) and Mezuki (Horse-Face) are two fearsome guardians of the Underworld in Chinese mythology, where the dead face judgement (and punishment) prior to reincarnation. As indicated by their names, one has the head of an ox, and the other has the face of a horse. They are the first people a dead soul meets upon arriving in the Underworld; in many stories they directly escort the newly dead to the Underworld. Usually, the two are mentioned together.