Gorgonic Gargoyle


Rock / Effect  DARK / 3
When you Normal Summon a Rock-Type monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
1000/800 
CARD ID: 64379261
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gorgonic Gargoyle

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artworks of Gorgonic Pile and Gorgonic Ritual.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target.): Gorgonic Gargoyle

When you Normal Summon a Rock-Type monster, only the effect of 1 copy of this card can be activated. (Even if you have multiple copies of this card in your hand, only 1 of them can activate its effect.)