Goblin Zombie


Zombie / Effect  DARK / 4
When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Send the top card of their Deck to the Graveyard. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 Zombie-Type monster with 1200 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand.
1100/1050 
CARD ID: 63665875
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Goblin Zombie

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Crimson Crisis: Special Edition CRMS-ENSE2 Super Rare0.20€0.85€0.98€
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN060 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare2.72€2.72€2.45€
Gold Series: Haunted Mine GLD5-EN021 Common0.10€0.54€0.66€
Gold Series 3 GLD3-EN013 Common0.20€0.33€0.41€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN205 Common0.49€0.69€1.22€
Phantom Darkness PTDN-EN098 Secret Rare2.95€8.02€5.89€
Zombie Horde Structure Deck SR07-EN016 Common0.02€0.14€0.15€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Zombie World.
This monster's head bears the Eye of Anubis mark on it.
This monster looks like similar to the soldiers of Zorc Necrophades.
This card's OCG/TCG artwork is taken from , specifically from the panel where it is shown being Summoned.

Rulings


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier: If you Synchro Summon “Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier” using a monster with a mandatory effect like “Goblin Zombie” as one of the Synchro Material Monsters, when the Synchro Summon is successful the effect of that monster will activate automatically. You will not be able to activate the Ignition effect of Brionac before the mandatory effect of “Goblin Zombie.”

Mist Wurm: If you use a monster with a mandatory Trigger Effect like “Goblin Zombie” as a Synchro Material Monster for “Mist Wurm” you will activate both the effect of “Goblin Zombie” and the effect of “Mist Wurm” after the Synchro Summon is successful.


OCG Rulings



The effect "When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Send the top card of their Deck to the Graveyard" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It activates after damage calculation.): Goblin Zombie

The effect "When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 Zombie-Type monster with 1200 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It activates even during the Damage Step.)

Mentions in Other Rulings

P.M. Captor: When the Pendulum Effect of "P.M. Captor" resolves, even if the Pendulum Summoned Zombie-Type monster is in face-down Defense Position, the effect resolves as normal. (If "Goblin Zombie" was Pendulum Summoned and flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon", it is still affected by the Pendulum Effect "it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects this turn".: If "Book of Moon" is activated in Chain to the activation of the Pendulum Effect of "P.M. Captor", how does it resolve?