Goblin Elite Attack Force


Fiend / Effect  EARTH / 4
If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and its battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn.
2200/1500 
CARD ID: 85306040
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Goblin Elite Attack Force

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2-Player Starter Deck: Yuya & Declan YS15-END04 Common0.02€0.05€0.06€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN140 Common0.02€0.16€0.09€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN140 Starfoil Rare0.02€0.05€0.21€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN040 Common0.02€0.29€0.11€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN040 Mosaic Rare0.08€0.35€0.20€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN017 Rare0.02€0.12€0.10€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN017 Shatterfoil Rare0.09€-,--€0.14€
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN020 Super Rare0.02€0.31€0.25€
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN020 Ultimate Rare0.49€1.45€0.95€
Dark Legion Starter Deck YS15-ENL05 Common0.02€0.05€0.06€
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN020 Super Rare2.00€-,--€3.61€

Card Trivia

 Despite being elite, this card actually has 100 less ATK than Goblin Attack Force - in order to compensate for having more DEF. A logical explanation for this could be that the original Attack Force uses brute force while Elite Attack Force uses more finesse and are equipped with better armors.
This card, along with Goblin Black Ops and Goblin Recon Squad, are spin-offs of Goblin Attack Force.
This monster appears in the artwork of D - Mind,Supply Squad, and Backup Squad.
The Spanish CRV edition of this card had a name typo, as the word Élite was printed without its diacritical mark.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



When "Goblin Attack Force"/"Goblin Elite Attack Force"/"Giant Orc"/"Indomitable Fighter Lei Lei"/"Destiny Hero - Dasher"/etc attack a face-down "Blast Sphere", "Blast Sphere" will equip to the monster and Damage Calculation will be skipped. However, "Goblin Attack Force" still entered the Damage Step, so it still will be changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step.: Does "Goblin Attack Force" change to Defence Position at the end of the Battle Phase when it attacks "Blast Sphere"?

See Also
Card Rulings:Goblin Attack Force