Ghostrick Night


  Continuous / Trap
While a "Ghostrick" monster is on the field, your opponent cannot Flip Summon. When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard: Your opponent cannot declare attacks for the rest of this turn. 
CARD ID: 85827713
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ghostrick Night

Card Trivia

 Ghostrick Lantern, Ghostrick Skeleton, Ghostrick Yuki-onna, Ghostrick Specter Ghostrick Nekomusume, Ghostrick Stein, and Ghostrick Mummy appear in this card's artwork.
This card appears to be the aftermath of Ghostrick-Go-Round.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.: Ghostrick Night

The "While a "Ghostrick" monster is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Flip Summon monsters." effect does not start a Chain Link.

The "When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard" effect is a mandatory effect that starts a Chain Link. (This effect will also activate during the Damage Step.)

If the "When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard" effect is applied, monsters that appear on the opponent's field afterwards are also unable to declare an attack during that turn.