Ghostrick Mummy


Zombie / Effect  DARK / 3
Cannot be Normal Summoned, unless you control a "Ghostrick" monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon 1 "Ghostrick" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except DARK monsters.
1500/0 
CARD ID: 97584500
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ghostrick Mummy

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN206 Common0.02€0.06€0.11€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN025 Common0.02€0.16€0.14€

Card Trivia

 This card appears in the artworks of Ghostrick Museum, Ghostrick Renovation and Ghostrick Parade.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The "During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Ghostrick" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set." effect is a Continuous Effect.: Ghostrick Mummy

The "You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except DARK monsters." effect is a Continuous Effect.

Ghostrick Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Ghostrick