Galaxy Knight


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 8
If you control a "Photon" or "Galaxy" monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If Summoned this way: Target 1 "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" in your GY (if possible); regardless, this card loses 1000 ATK, and if it does, Special Summon that target (if any) in face-up Defense Position. This ATK decrease lasts until the end of this turn.
2800/2600 
CARD ID: 35950025
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Galaxy Knight

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Legendary Duelists: White Dragon Abyss LED3-EN040 Super Rare0.20€0.98€2.01€
Zexal Collection Tin ZTIN-EN012 Ultra Rare0.75€2.40€0.93€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artworks of Galaxy Expedition and Power Exchange.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Even in the case where you don't have "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" in your Graveyard, so that you cannot target one, the effect of a "Galaxy Knight" that was Normal Summoned without Tribute still activates. Also, you cannot Special Summon a "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" from the Graveyard, but the "Galaxy Knight" that activated its effect still loses 1000 ATK.: If you Normal Summon "Galaxy Knight" without tribute when you don't have a "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" in your Graveyard, does the effect of "Galaxy Knight" activate?

Even if the effect of "Number C32: Shark Drake Veiss" is Chained to the activation of the effect of a "Galaxy Knight" that was Normal Summoned without Tribute, Galaxy Knight still loses 1000 ATK and Special Summons a "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon".: If the effect of "Number C32: Shark Drake Veiss" is chained to the activation of the effect of a "Galaxy Knight" that was Normal Summoned without tribute, so that the ATK of "Galaxy Knight" is less than 1000, how does its effect resolve?