Fusion Gate

  Field / Spell
While this card is on the field: The turn player can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from their Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from their hand or field. 
CARD ID: 33550694
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fusion Gate


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN030 Rare0.48€-,--€0.96€
Duelist League 2 participation cards DL11-EN016 Rare0.70€0.88€0.85€
Fusion Enforcers FUEN-EN050 Super Rare0.02€0.28€0.31€
Hobby League 1 participation cards C HL1-EN005 Common0.85€0.82€0.86€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-098 Short Print0.10€0.47€0.49€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-E098 Short Print0.10€0.47€0.49€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-EN098 Short Print0.10€0.47€0.49€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN268 Super Rare0.30€0.90€0.82€
Turbo Pack: Booster Six TU06-EN012 Common0.15€0.38€0.45€

Card Trivia

 Part of Ground Collapse's artwork is made up of Fusion Gate's artwork.
This card appears in the artwork of Non-Fusion Area.


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
This effect starts a
chain: Fusion Gate

Either player can activate this effect.

Previously Official Rulings

Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without "Polymerization" while "Fusion Gate" is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of "Monster Reborn", "Call of the Haunted", etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as "Magicial Scientist" or "Summoner of Illusions".)

Mentions in Other Rulings

Fusion Recovery:" You can use "Fusion Recovery" to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with"Fusion Gate"
Horn of Heaven: "Horn of Heaven" cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use "Horn of Heaven" to negate a Special Summon from "Fusion Gate", .

Non-Fusion Area:" You can activate "Fusion Gate", but you cannot activate its effect .

Sonic Jammer:" While "Sonic Jammer"s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects ofField Spell Cards like "Fusion Gate".