Fulfillment of the Contract


  Equip / Spell
Pay 800 Life Points. Select 1 Ritual Monster from your Graveyard, Special Summon it, and equip it with this card. When this card is destroyed, remove the equipped monster from play. 
CARD ID: 48206762
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fulfillment of the Contract

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN166 Common0.02€0.09€0.09€
Flaming Eternity FET-EN046 Common0.02€-,--€0.14€
Hidden Summoners HISU-EN052 Super Rare0.02€0.06€0.03€

Card Trivia

 This card has a Fusion counterpart, Re-Fusion, as well as a more general counterpart, Premature Burial.
It is also possible that this card's Synchro counterpart would be Wicked Rebirth.
The artwork shows a ritualistic circle on the ground.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


You cannot use "
Fulfillment of the Contract" to Special Summon a Ritual Monster that was discarded from the hand, or otherwise not properly Summoned.

You can chain to the first part of this card's effect. However, the last part (that destroys the monster) does not start a chain.

Judge List Rulings

If a Ritual or Fusion Monster is properly Summoned by a Ritual Summon/Fusion Summon, sent to the Graveyard, Special Summoned back to the field with a card like "Premature Burial" or "Fulfillment of the Contract", then sent to the Graveyard again, it can still be Special Summoned with cards such as "Call of the Haunted", etc.: Ritual/Fusion Monsters vs. Legal Revival Target