Fortune Lady Water

Spellcaster / Effect  WATER / 4
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 300. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this card by 1 (max 12). When this card is Special Summoned while you control a face-up "Fortune Lady" monster except "Fortune Lady Water", draw 2 cards.
CARD ID: 29088922
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fortune Lady Water


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 11 OP11-EN016 Common0.39€0.50€0.45€
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN010 Rare0.08€1.28€1.30€

Card Trivia

 This monster is the older version of Fortune Fairy Swee.


TCG Rulings

The effect to draw cards can activate during the Damage Step.: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If you Special Summon "Fortune Lady Water" with "Magical Dimension" and then destroy the only other "Fortune Lady" monster you control, you cannot activate the effect of "Fortune Lady Water".

OCG Rulings

The effect of "Fortune Lady Water" which lets you draw 2 cards will activate even during the Damage Step.: Effect Monster > Fortune Lady Water

Suppose you control "Fortune Lady Fire" and "Fortune Lady Light". If you activate "Magical Dimension" and Tribute "Fortune Lady Fire" to Special Summon "Fortune Lady Water" and then destroy "Fortune Lady Light", then afterwards only the effect of "Fortune Lady Light" will activate. The effect of "Fortune Lady Water" will not activate because you do not control "Fortune Lady Light" when the effect activates, even though you controlled "Fortune Lady Light" when "Fortune Lady Water" was Special Summoned.: When the effect of "Fortune Lady Water" would activate, if you do not control another "Fortune Lady", then will the effect activate?

If an effect like "Book of Moon" or "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is Chained to the effect of "Fortune Lady Water" so that there are no other face-up "Fortune Lady" monsters on your side of the field when resolving the effect of "Fortune Lady Water", then you can still draw cards from your Deck.: When resolving the effect of "Fortune Lady Water", is the effect still applied even if there are no other "Fortune Lady" monsters?

Fortune Lady Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Fortune Lady