Fortune Lady Fire


Spellcaster / Effect  FIRE / 2
This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 200. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this card by 1 (max 12). When this card is Special Summoned in Attack Position by the effect of a "Fortune Lady" card, destroy 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's ATK.
?/? 
CARD ID: 71870152
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fortune Lady Fire

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Ancient Prophecy ANPR-EN011 Rare0.02€0.60€0.48€
OTS Tournament Pack 11 OP11-EN015 Common0.05€0.44€0.44€

Card Trivia

 This card is the Fortune Lady version of Fortune Fairy En.
This monster appears in the artwork of Fortune's Future.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)

This effect inflicts damage equal to the ATK of the monster on the field at the time it was destroyed.

If you Special Summon “Fortune Lady Fire” in Defense Position by the effect of “Fortune Lady Light” while “Level Limit – Area A” is active, it will be switched to Attack Position and its effect will activate.


OCG Rulings



The effect of "Fortune Lady Fire" which destroys a monster and inflicts damage targets one face-up monster your opponent controls.: Effect Monster > Fortune Lady Fire

The damage inflicted by the effect of "Fortune Lady Fire" is based on the current ATK of the monster while it is on the field.

Suppose you control "Fortune Lady Fire" and "Fortune Lady Light". If you activate "Magical Dimension" and Tribute "Fortune Lady Fire" to Special Summon "Fortune Lady Water" and then destroy "Fortune Lady Light", then afterwards only the effect of "Fortune Lady Light" will activate. The effect of "Fortune Lady Water" will not activate because you do not control "Fortune Lady Light" when the effect activates, even though you controlled "Fortune Lady Light" when "Fortune Lady Water" was Special Summoned.: When the effect of "Fortune Lady Water" would activate, if you do not control another "Fortune Lady", then will the effect activate?

Fortune Lady Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Fortune Lady