Fortune's Future


  Normal / Spell
Select 1 of your removed from play "Fortune Lady" monsters and return it to the Graveyard. Then draw 2 cards. 
CARD ID: 68663748
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fortunes Future

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 11 OP11-EN011 Super Rare0.80€1.48€1.32€
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN051 Super Rare3.95€7.71€6.25€

Card Trivia

 Fortune Lady Fire appears in this card's artwork.
This cards name and artwork most likely refers to Fortune Lady Fire after being banished by the effect of Future Visions.
The two unknown cards in this card's artwork are heavily insinuated to be Fortune Lady Light and Fortune Lady Earth.  The card to the left of Fortune Lady Fire is in a florid yellow color (the color of the LIGHT Attribute and the predominant hue of Fortune Lady Light) and the card to the right of Fortune Lady Fire is in a florid orange color (the color of the EARTH Attribute and the predominant hue of Fortune Lady Earth.)

Rulings


TCG Rulings



This card targets 1 of your removed from play "Fortune Lady" monsters.: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If the target of this card is no longer removed from play when it resolves, you cannot draw 2 cards.

You cannot target your opponent's monster that you have taken control of and removed from play.

You can target your monster that your opponent has taken control of and removed from play.


OCG Rulings



The effect of "Fortune's Future" targets one of your removed from play "Fortune Lady" monsters.: Spell Card > Fortune's Future

If "Fortune's Future" cannot return the removed from play "Fortune Lady" monster to your Graveyard - such as if an effect like "Burial from a Different Dimension" is Chained and returns the "Fortune Lady" monster to the Graveyard - then you cannot draw two cards.: When resolving "Fortune's Future", if you cannot return the "Fortune Lady" monster to the Graveyard, then can you resolve the part which draws?

While an opponent's "Fortune Lady" monster is removed from play, it is considered to be an opponent's monster, even if it was removed from play while on your side of the field. Thus, you cannot activate "Fortune's Future" and target a "Fortune Lady" monster owned by your opponent.: Can "Fortune's Future" target a monster owned by the opponent?