Fishborg Launcher


Fish / Tuner  WATER / 1
If you have a monster(s) in your Graveyard other than "Fishborg Launcher", and all of them are WATER: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If you do, banish it when it leaves the field. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a WATER monster. You can only use the effect of "Fishborg Launcher" once per turn.
200/100 
CARD ID: 66853752
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fishborg Launcher

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN096 Common0.02€0.70€0.76€

Card Trivia

 This is the counterpart to, and intended replacement for, Fishborg Blaster.
Furthermore, the ATK/DEF of this card are the reversed ATK/DEF of Fishborg Blaster
Despite the name Fishborg, the cyborg appears to be powered by a Belostomatidae" insect.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If a Fishborg Launcher is Summoned by its own effect, and then is flipped face-down or treated as a Xyz Material, it will not be Banished once it leaves the field.: Effect Monster > Fishborg Launcher