Fire Hand

Pyro / Effect  FIRE / 4
When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 monster they control; destroy that target, then you can Special Summon 1 "Ice Hand" from your Deck.
CARD ID: 68535320
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fire Hand


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend DRLG-EN046 Secret Rare0.14€0.49€0.47€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN022 Gold Secret Rare0.09€0.30€0.27€

Card Trivia

 This card appears to be the right arm to match Ice Hand; both are played in the same Duel by Girag.
This monster is also the only right arm out of all non-Xyz Monsters that Girag has.


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
Ice Hand: If the effect of "Ice Hand" is activated, destroying a Spell/Trap card, but the player chooses not to Special Summon Fire Hand, then that player can activate "Pot of Duality" that same turn.: Optional Summon vs Pot of Duality

OCG Rulings

This is an optional Trigger Effect that is activated when this card is destroyed by battle or by an opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 monster your opponent controls.): Fire Hand

If this effect is activated, destroying the targeted monster is mandatory, but Special Summoning "Ice Hand" is optional. (This is chosen when the effect resolves.)

Destroying the targeted monster and Special Summoning "Ice Hand" are not considered to happen simultaneously.

This effect cannot be activated if this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while this card is not in your possession.

If "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is Chained to the effect of "Fire Hand", since the targeted monster is returned to the hand when the effect of "Fire Hand" resolves, it cannot be destroyed. In that case, "you can Special Summon 1 "Fire Hand" from your Deck." is not applied.: If "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is Chained to the effect of "Fire Hand" and the targeted monster is not destroyed, how does the effect of "Fire Hand" resolve?

"Solemn Warning" can be Chained to the effect of "Ice Hand" or "Fire Hand".: Can "Solemn Warning" be Chained to the effect of "Ice Hand" or "Fire Hand"?