Fire Formation - Tenki


  Continuous / Spell
When this card is activated: You can add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior monster from your Deck to your hand. All Beast-Warrior monsters you control gain 100 ATK. You can only activate 1 "Fire Formation - Tenki" per turn. 
CARD ID: 57103969
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fire Formation - Tenki

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack Three AP03-EN003 Ultimate Rare89.99€130.75€147.75€
Cosmo Blazer CBLZ-EN059 Common0.02€0.62€0.53€
Duelist League 18 participation cards DL18-EN014 Rare1.95€3.67€3.41€
Fire Fists: Special Edition FFSE-EN001 Super Rare3.20€4.99€3.31€
Fists of the Gadgets FIGA-EN028 Secret Rare1.50€3.87€3.75€
OTS Tournament Pack 12 OP12-EN025 Common0.10€0.69€0.78€
OTS Tournament Pack 12 (POR) OP12-PT025 Common0.10€0.69€0.78€
Premium Gold PGLD-EN050 Gold Rare0.19€1.45€1.22€
Speed Duel: Battle City Box SBCB-EN057 Common0.10€0.73€0.86€
Speed Duel: Battle City Box SBCB-EN057 Secret Rare1.85€2.91€2.82€
The Secret Forces THSF-EN057 Super Rare0.12€0.91€0.87€

Card Trivia

 Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Hawk and Raven appear in this card's artwork.
This card is named after Gamma Ursae Majoris.
Like other Fire Formation cards, this card's effect is a variant on an existing Spell/Trap Card, in this case Reinforcement of the Army.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"When this card is activated: You can add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." can be applied when "Fire Formation - Tenki" is activated. You can activate this card without applying this effect.: Fire Formation - Tenki

You choose whether to add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand or not when "Fire Formation - Tenki" resolves.

"Fire Formation - Tenki" can be activated even if you have no Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monsters in your Deck. (In that case, you must choose not add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand.)

The effect "All Beast-Warrior-Type monsters you control gain 100 ATK." does not start a Chain Link.

"Fire Formation - Tenki" can be activated even if "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field. In that case, since you cannot add cards from your Deck to your hand, the effect "When this card is activated: You can add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." cannot be applied.: Can "Fire Formation - Tenki" be activated while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field?

If "Fire Formation - Tenki" is destroyed by a "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated in a Chain, the effect "When this card is activated: You can add 1 Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." cannot be applied.: If "Fire Formation - Tenki" is destroyed by a "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated in a Chain, can you add a Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand?