Fabled Grimro


Fiend / Effect  LIGHT / 4
If you control a face-up "Fabled" monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Fabled Grimro".
1700/1000 
CARD ID: 24040093
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fabled Grimro

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN062 Duel Terminal Super Parallel R19.95€11.00€10.64€
Gold Series: Haunted Mine GLD5-EN026 Gold Rare0.10€0.45€0.39€
Hidden Arsenal 2 HA02-EN032 Secret Rare0.10€1.18€1.06€

Card Trivia

 When this card is scanned in the Duel Terminal, a 3D model of it throws a kiss to the player.
This card's name is derived from Gremory, one of the seventy-two demons of the Key of Solomon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a Cost.: Effect Monster > Fabled Grimro

If an effect is Chained to this effect so that you control no "Fabled" monster when resolving the effect, then you still add one "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your Hand. This is because the effect was activated correctly.: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Grimro", if there is no "Fabled" monster on your field, do you resolve the part which adds to your Hand?