Exploder Dragon


Dragon / Effect  EARTH / 3
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Destroy the monster that destroyed it. Neither player takes any battle damage from attacks involving this attacking card.
1000/ 
CARD ID: 20586572
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Exploder Dragon

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2-Player Starter Deck: Yuya & Declan YS15-END10 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN028 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN028 Shatterfoil Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Dark Legion Starter Deck YS15-ENL12 Shatterfoil Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN059 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel -,--€-,--€-,--€
Gold Series 3 GLD3-EN012 Gold Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Premium Gold PGLD-EN071 Gold Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championship 2007 promotional cards WC07-EN002 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This monster's pose is similar to that of White Night Dragon.

Rulings


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Liberty at Last!: If a monster attacks and destroys your "Exploder Dragon" and sends it to the Graveyard, and you Chain "Liberty at Last!" to return that monster to the Deck, it will return to the Deck and not be destroyed by "Exploder Dragon"’s effect.: Gold Series 3, Tagforce 5 -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



The effect of "Exploder Dragon" does not target.: Effect Monster > Exploder Dragon