Emblem of Dragon Destroyer


  Normal / Spell
Add 1 "Buster Blader" from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. 
CARD ID: 06390406
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Emblem of Dragon Destroyer

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN145 Common0.40€0.85€0.68€
Magician's Force MFC-090 Common0.02€0.60€0.43€
Yugi's Legendary Decks YGLD-ENC34 Common0.04€0.64€0.66€

Card Trivia

 The emblem pictured in this card's artwork bears some similarities to the sword hilt of Buster Blader.
The dragon image in the blue bead bears resemblance to the head of a Tyrant Dragon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You can activate "Emblem of Dragon Destroyer", etc, while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field. When resolving the effect, if "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, then you can only add a "Buster Blader

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Thunder King Rai-Oh: You can activate cards like "Emblem of Dragon Destroyer" while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field, but you can only add a card(s) from your Graveyard, etc., to your hand.