Elemental HERO Plasma Vice


Warrior / Fusion / Effect  EARTH / 8
"Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Bladedge"
Must be Fusion Summoned. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

2600/2300 
CARD ID: 60493189
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elemental HERO Plasma Vice

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Collectible Tins 2007 Wave 2 CT04-EN006 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Gladiator's Assault GLAS-EN037 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN066 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This is a cover card on the Japanese Duelist Pack: Jaden Yuki 3.
This card can be imbued as a Double Jeopardy card, because it possesses abilities similar to 2 Elemental HEROes: Thunder Giant (except Plasma Vice can destroy any Attack Position monster with its effect, regardless of ATK) and Bladedge (due to its Piercing effect), who is also one of its Fusion components.
This card is one of few cards whose ATK and/or DEF is altered from its appearance in the anime.
This card's last effect is identical to Cyber Gymnasts.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect.: Elemental HERO Plasma Vice

After "Elemental HERO Plasma Vice" is Fusion Summoned, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".

The "If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "You can discard 1 card to target 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls; destroy that target." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect.)