Elemental HERO Darkbright


Warrior / Fusion / Effect  DARK / 6
"Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Necroshade"
Must be Fusion Summoned. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage. If this card attacks, change it to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

2000/1000 
CARD ID: 41517968
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elemental HERO Darkbright

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN036 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel -,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN063 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN042 Ultimate Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN042 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 In the anime, this card's attack is called Dark Flash.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect.: Elemental HERO Darkbright

After "Elemental HERO Darkbright" is Fusion Summoned, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".

The "If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "If this card attacks, change it to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "If this card is destroyed: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 monster your opponent controls. It can be activated during the Damage Step

Previously Official Rulings


If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by "
Bottomless Trap Hole", etc.) its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates.

If this card is destroyed by battle, its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates when this card is sent to the Graveyard.

This effect will activate if this card is destroyed while it is being treated as a Spell Card (by "Relinquished", etc.).