Electromagnetic Turtle

Machine / Effect  LIGHT / 4
During your opponent's Battle Phase: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; end the Battle Phase (this is a Quick Effect). You can only use this effect of "Electromagnetic Turtle" once per Duel.
CARD ID: 34710660
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Electromagnetic Turtle


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Yugi's Legendary Decks YGLD-ENA00 Secret Rare0.20€1.14€0.50€

Card Trivia

 Catapult Turtle is similar to this card, as they both have a turtle-like design, robotic appearance and are used by Yugi Muto in the anime (though Electromagnetic Turtle is a LIGHT Machine monster, whereas Catapult Turtle is a WATER Aqua monster).


OCG Rulings

This effect is a Quick Effect.: Electromagnetic Turtle

Banishing this card from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.

This effect does not target.

This effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

When this effect resolves, you proceed to the End Step. (If this effect was activated during attack declaration, then damage calculation is not performed.)