Edge Imp Chain


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 4
When this card declares an attack: You can add 1 "Edge Imp Chain" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent from the hand or field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Frightfur" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use 1 "Edge Imp Chain" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
1200/1800 
CARD ID: 61173621
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Edge Imp Chain

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN012 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Crossed Souls CROS-EN013 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Fusion Enforcers FUEN-EN019 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Frightfur Backup.

Rulings



OCG rulings
The Monster Effect that adds an "Edge Imp Chain" from the Deck to the hand is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. This effect cannot be activated if you have no copies of "Edge Imp Chain" in your Deck): Edge Imp Chain

The Monster Effect that adds a “Frightfur” card from the Deck to the hand is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. This effect can also be activated during the Damage Step).

Even if this card is sent from the hand or field to the Graveyard by a card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, this effect can be activated in a new chain.

Even if this card is sent as a Fusion Material from the hand or field to the Graveyard by "Polymerization", this effect can be activated in a new chain.