Dragunity Corsesca


Dragon / Tuner  WIND / 1
This effect can only be activated while this card is equipped to a monster. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle, you can add 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your Deck to your hand with the same Type and Attribute as the monster this card is equipped to.
800/700 
CARD ID: 99594764
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dragunity Corsesca

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN074 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel 0.99€0.96€1.15€
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN074 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel0.99€0.96€1.15€
Hidden Arsenal 4: Trishula's Triumph HA04-EN044 Super Rare0.02€0.18€0.18€

Card Trivia

 This card is based on the Corseque (also known as the Corsesca), a type of pole weapon with a three-bladed spear head used mostly in the 16th and 17th centuries.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



None of the text of "Dragunity Corsesca" is treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.: Effect Monster > Dragunity Corsesca

The effect of "Dragunity Corsesca" which draws a card{{sic is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. Thus, it can be negated by effects like that of "Silent Swordsman LV7".

If "Dragunity Corsesca" is equipped to a monster by a card's effect and the equipped monster destroys a monster by battle, then the effect of "Dragunity Corsesca" activates and starts a Chain Link when the opponent's monster is sent to the Graveyard.: Does the "add to your hand" effect of "Dragunity Corsesca" start a Chain Link?