Double Cyclone


  Quick-Play / Spell
Target 1 Spell/Trap you control and 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy them. 
CARD ID: 75652080
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Double Cyclone

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Pack: Yusei 3 DP10-EN022 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duelist Revolution DREV-EN046 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Speed Duel: Trials of the Kingdom SBTK-EN035 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Synchron Extreme Structure Deck SDSE-EN033 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card's OCG name Double Cyclone is a reference to Mystical Space Typhoon, whose OCG name is just Cyclone, whose effect destroys a Spell or Trap on the field; since this card is called Double Cyclone, it destroys 2 Spells/Traps on the field, rather than 1.
This card is a counterpart of Share the Pain, except it targets Spells and Traps instead of monsters and destroys rather than Tributes.
This card has some counterparts: Wild Tornado, Chain Whirlwind, Mystical Wind Typhoon, Driving Snow, Gust, Mystical Space Typhoon, and Tornado.
This card shares a name with a weapon from Mega Man X4.
This card's yellow and red twisters, as well as this card being a Spell (which means green border), along with this card's name, might be a direct reference to Kamen Rider Double, who has various forms involving the colors green, red, and yellow - in fact, the green one is called Cyclone.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



This card targets both players' cards.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If either of the targeted cards is no longer on the field when this card resolves, the other card will still be destroyed.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



You target one Spell or Trap Card from each side of the field when activating "Double Cyclone".: Spell Card > Double Cyclone

When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, then the remaining one is still destroyed.: When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the selected cards is no longer on the field, then is the remaining one destroyed?