Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode


Zombie / Effect  FIRE / 8
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Assault Mode Activate". When this card is Special Summoned, Special Summon any number of Zombie-Type monsters from either player's Graveyard(s) to your side of the field. Those monsters' effects are negated, and they are destroyed during the End Phase this turn. When this card on the field is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Doomkaiser Dragon" from your Graveyard.
2900/2000 
CARD ID: 01764972
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN019 Ultimate Rare1.00€4.16€4.32€
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN019 Ultra Rare0.20€1.03€0.79€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Assault Counter.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



You can, for example, Summon 1 Zombie from your opponent’s Graveyard, and 2 from yours, etc. This effect targets 1 or more monsters in the Graveyard(s).: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)

After the Zombie(s) are Summoned, they are no longer targeted by “Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode”. Even if “Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode{{SpanDestroying the Special Summoned monsters in the End Phase does not start a chain.


OCG Rulings



The effect which Special Summons any number of Zombie-Type monsters targets those monsters.: Does the effect of "Doomkaiser Dragon" continue to target the Special Summoned Zombie-Type monsters?

You can Special Summon monster(s) from only your opponent's Graveyard, from only your Graveyard, or from both players' Graveyards.

After the monster is Special Summoned, the effect does not continue to target the monster.

The effect which destroys the Special Summoned Zombie-Type monsters is part of the effect which Special Summoned them. It does not start another chain.

If "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is removed from the field, then the Special Summoned monsters still have their effects negated and are still destroyed during the End Phase.: If "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is removed from the field, is the Special Summoned monster destroyed during the End Phase?

If "Book of Moon" etc flips face-down a Zombie-Type monster Special Summoned by "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode", then the effect of "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is no longer applied. The Zombie-Type monster does not have its effects negated and is not destroyed during the End Phase, even if it is later flipped face-up.: When a monster Special Summoned by "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is at one time face-down, is the Special Summoned monster's effect applied?

When "Debris Dragon"/"Black Salvo"/"Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode"/etc Special Summon a monster with an effect that activates in the Graveyard like "Sangan"/"Giant Rat"/"Mystic Tomato"/etc, then that effect is not negated. This is because "Debris Dragon etc only negate effects which activate or are applied on the field.: When "Sangan" etc is Special Summoned by the effect of "Debris Dragon" etc, is its effect which activates in the Graveyard negated?


Assault Mode Monster Rulings=
{{:Card Rulings:/Assault Mode