Dogoran, the Mad Flame Kaiju


Dinosaur / Effect  FIRE / 8
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's field in Attack Position, by Tributing 1 monster they control. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Attack Position. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. Once per turn: You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; destroy all monsters your opponent controls. This card cannot attack the turn this effect is activated.
3000/1200 
CARD ID: 93332803
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dogoran, the Mad Flame Kaiju

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN098 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN087 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 5 OP05-EN004 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card's name, Dogoran, is a play on Doragon, the Japanese word for dragon.
Its name may refer to Dogora, a gaseous alien kaiju in the Godzilla franchise, but its design appears to be a reference to the Burning Godzilla or Destoroyah.
The tower from the artwork of Kyoutou Waterfront also appears in this card's artwork (in the upper-right corner).
This monster appears in the artwork of Interrupted Kaiju Slumber.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect "Once per turn: You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; destroy all monsters your opponent controls. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect." is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Removing 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field is a cost to activate this effect.)

"Kaiju" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Kaiju