Djinn Releaser of Rituals


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If a player Ritual Summons using this card, the other player cannot Special Summon while that Ritual Summoned monster is face-up on the field.
1200/2000 
CARD ID: 08903700
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Djinn Releaser of Rituals

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN037 Rare0.02€0.11€0.12€
The Secret Forces THSF-EN036 Super Rare0.02€0.18€0.17€

Rulings


TCG Rulings



Even if "Skill Drain" is active, the opponent of the controller of the Ritual Monster this card was Tributed for that cannot Special Summon.

Out of Date

It is always the opponent of the controller of the Ritual Monster this card was Tributed for that cannot Special Summon.: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)The newest errata of "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" has Problem-Solving Card Text which clarifies that it is the opponent of the player that performed the Ritual Summon who cannot Special Summon.


OCG Rulings



When "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" is banished from the Graveyard when Ritual Summoning, it is banished as a Level 3 monster. You cannot Ritual Summon a Level 4 or higher Ritual Monster by banishing only this card.: Effect Monster > Djinn Releaser of Rituals

Djinn of Rituals Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Djinn of Rituals