Spellcaster / Effect  LIGHT / 5
Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up Spell Card on the field; remove 1 Spell Counter from anywhere on the field, and if you do, return that target to the hand.
CARD ID: 76137614
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Disenchanter


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Spellcaster's Command Structure Deck SDSC-EN002 Common0.02€0.05€0.07€
Structure Deck: Order of the Spellcasters SR08-EN013 Common0.02€0.07€0.06€

Card Trivia

 It is possible that this card might be an older or more powerful version of Magician of Faith, due to their similar appearance, effect, and name in the OCG (Magician of Faith is Saint Magician and Disenchanter is Saint Disenchanter).


OCG Rulings

Remove one Spell Counter when resolving the effect. It is not a cost.: Effect Monster > Disenchanter

The effect targets one face-up Spell Card on the field.

If there is no Spell Counter on the field when resolving the effect of "Disenchanter", then do not return the Spell Card to the Hand.: When resolving the effect of "Disenchanter", can the Spell Card be returned to the Hand if there is no Spell Counter on the field?

The Spell Counter to be removed by the effect of "Disenchanter" is chosen at resolution.: When do you choose the Spell Counter which will be removed by the effect of "Disenchanter"?

With the effect of "Disenchanter", you can remove a Spell Counter from your opponent's field.: Is it possible to remove a Spell Counter on the opponent's field with the effect of "Disenchanter"?