Delinquent Duo


  Normal / Spell
Pay 1000 LP; your opponent discards 1 random card, and if they have any other cards in hand, discard 1 more card of their choice. 
CARD ID: 44763025
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Delinquent Duo

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 1 DB1-EN024 Super Rare3.39€3.16€0.82€
Legendary Collection Kaiba Mega Pack LCKC-EN101 Secret Rare0.30€0.77€0.74€
Magic Ruler MRL-039 Ultra Rare5.50€15.49€10.30€
Spell Ruler MRL-E039 Ultra Rare5.50€15.49€10.30€
Spell Ruler SRL-039 Ultra Rare5.00€10.37€8.47€
Spell Ruler SRL-EN039 Ultra Rare5.00€10.37€8.47€

Card Trivia

 Gemini Imps are the older version of the monsters in this card's artwork.
The purple fiend in this card's artwork also appears in the artworks of Shared Ride and Mistaken Arrest.
This card was part of a three card combo called The Trinity.
This card's effect is featured as part of Fuh-Rin-Ka-Zan.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


"
Delinquent Duo" may be activated if your opponent has only 1 card in his/her hand.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Backup Soldier: If your opponent activates "Delinquent Duo" and you chain "Backup Soldier" with 2 pieces of Exodia and retrieve the other 3 from your Graveyard you win the Duel before you have to discard for "Delinquent Duo". This is because you check for victory conditions in between steps in a chain, (but not in between two separate effects of a single card like "Graceful Charity").