Dark Renewal


  Normal / Trap
When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): Target 1 of those monsters and 1 Spellcaster monster you control; send both monsters to the GY, then you can Special Summon 1 DARK Spellcaster monster from your Deck or GY. 
CARD ID: 09287078
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dark Renewal

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENA30 Common0.09€0.41€0.34€
Yugi's Legendary Decks YGLD-ENB00 Secret Rare0.15€0.94€0.75€

Card Trivia

 Dark Magical Circle appears in this card's OCG/TCG artworks.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card target 1 monster that your opponent Normal or Special Summoned and 1 face-up Spellcaster-Type monster you control.: Dark Renewal

This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

This card cannot be activated when your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster by a card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.

You choose whether to apply or not the "you can Special Summon 1 DARK Spellcaster-Type monster from your Deck or Graveyard." when the card resolves. (You can choose not perform the Special Summon. In that case, when the card resolves, only the 2 targeted monsters are sent to the Graveyard.)