Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight


Dragon / Fusion / Effect  DARK / 7
"Dark Magician Girl" + 1 Dragon monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials or with "The Eye of Timaeus". Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target.

2600/1700 
CARD ID: 43892408
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dragons of Legend DRLG-EN004 Secret Rare6.89€20.25€23.25€
Dragons of Legend: Unleashed DRL3-EN044 Ultra Rare0.70€2.15€2.12€
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENA36 Common0.14€0.57€0.76€

Card Trivia

 This is the cover card for Dragons of Legend, and one of the Cover Cards for Collectors Pack: Duelist of Legend Version and Dragons of Legend: Unleashed.
This card is the Dark Magician Girl counterpart to both Amulet Dragon and Dark Magician the Dragon Knight.
Unlike how Dark Magician Girl typically has its artworks censored or modified in international artworks, that is not the case with this card's international artwork.
This card is both the first and last The Eye of Timaeus Fusion Monster to appear in the anime.
It is also the only The Eye of Timaeus Fusion Monster to not be a Level 8 monster with 2500 DEF.
For some reason, the Italian name of this card, Giovane Maga Nera, il Cavaliere del Drago is significantly different from the name of Ragazza Maga Nera and Ragazza Maga Nera Toon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings




Even if this card is Special Summoned by the correct procedure, you cannot Special Summon it from the Graveyard.: Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight

The "Once per turn, during either player's turn:You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target." effect can be activated during your opponent's turn. This effect is a Quick Effect.

The "Once per turn, during either player's turn:You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target." effect targets 1 face-up card on the field. (Sending 1 card from the hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)

The "Once per turn, during either player's turn:You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target." effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.