Dark Contract with the Gate


  Continuous / Spell
During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "D/D" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Dark Contract with the Gate" once per turn. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take 1000 damage. 
CARD ID: 46372010
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dark Contract with the Gate

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN168 Common0.02€0.11€0.05€
Dimension of Chaos DOCS-EN093 Common0.02€0.11€0.07€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN024 Common0.02€0.22€0.19€

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The "During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "D/D" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link in which this card is activated. (After this card is activated, that effect can be activated in a new Chain.): Dark Contract with the Gate

This card can be activated even if the "During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "D/D" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect was already activated during the same turn.

The "Once per turn, during your Standby Phases: Take 1000 damage." effect activates once during your Standby Phases.

When any of this card's effects resolves, if this card was destroyed, that effect is not applied.